You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Lets Talk About Tags 🔖

in #steemit6 years ago

I think it would be a good idea. I just don't have a clue on the heck we could ever get something like that started. It's a good thing we have people like you, strong smart leaders. I am curious if you have any ideas to get something like this started other than what you were talking about here. Have you been in talks with anybody else in the uppers realms of steemit about this?

Sort:  

No but that is the point we get a discussion going, form a sentiment and go from there. I'd love to get a vibe for how people feel. I want to use my platform WCA and make a steemit account to do weekly topics to debate and discuss like this to get a better idea how witnesses and the public feel about these issues

The weekly discussions and or debates sounds like a great idea. I think it would be a way easier form of figuring out where the witnesses actually stand. Would there be any way for us to submit questions during the discussions? Or would it just be between you guys and we would watch? I ask because I really have no clue what WCA is.

Yeah so people could comment and discuss on the post and we'd try to do real time on the discord channel and in the future maybe open the voice channel and people can tune in like a show and talk about it. We will take any questions too and topics to do :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.12
JST 0.032
BTC 66828.88
ETH 3113.92
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.75