You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HACKED - Don't Be A Victim!

in #steemit6 years ago

First of all, I'll address the fact of why I'm getting ready to resteem this. I don't like seeing people hurt. And I definitely don't like seeing people hurt while other people stand by and watch it happen. So just a few paragraphs into this amazing post I decided that I am going to resteem it. Firstly, because one of my ideas for this week was to do another anti-phishing post. And truthfully, I was seriously wondering how I would have time. Then I look at your beautiful post and how great of a job you did and I thought what a blessing. So I will Resteem this and use the time I didn't have hopefully getting into the "introduce yourself" feed more this week. I've been delegated some SP and I want to use it on some of the other new guys. I also want to thank you for helping to protect our community. You are a great person for taking part and that battle! I believe that if we are going to be a self-policing community, but there should probably be some police around to act as Defenders and protectors. And one of the best ways to defend yourself is through education. However if you are unaware of a threat how could you ever educate yourself against it.

WE HAVE TO RAISE AWARENESS!!

Now, secondly, I had to wait 5 or 10 minutes before I could write this so that I could quit crying. For you to name me newbie of week truly touches my heart. But the compliments that came after broke open the floodgates of that same heart. Those are such kind and gracious words for you to use for me. I don't know if I necessarily deserve the award. I see so many other people around me that are doing such great things. What I do is so small. You are a wonderful person for being so kind to me. If you ever need anything in the future please let me know. I will do what I can to help you should you ever need it. Once again thank you so much. Sending you all of my love until the next time. And I pray that our creator blesses you and yours.

Sort:  

I am glad I could help you out through this post. We are all here to help one another. It is so awesome to hear that you spend time in the introduce yourself tag. Have you heard of @greetersguild and are you on discord? If your on discord, click the second link and it will take you to SGG. If interested, you can become a greeter volunteer. We try to always support our members as much as possible. Although, you will have my support either way. Yes,, knowledge is always power! We must educate one another on this.

You so deserve the Newbie of the week spot. Nothing done for the community is too small, so don't think that way. You do awesome with what you do and it is so appreciated. You are very welcome!

Well thank you. Those are very kind words. I will check out this greeters Guild. A million thank yous and all my love dear friend.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 60897.42
ETH 3369.90
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51