You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Why Most Bots are USELESS

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

It's funny how we were just talking about this stuff. That I come over to your place and it's the first post I see. Definite upvote. I'm pretty sure I want to follow you. But here anymore, I try to check out people's places for a couple of days, depending on size of their blog. I try to look for the cheetah bot leaving upvotes, cookie cutter responses, asking or begging for follows or upvotes. I find this kind of stuff to be a big turn-off. But anyway, I'm off to explore your place. 😀

Sort:  

Haha! That's very true we were. Its because a known resteem account made a comment on another blog and i was like "really, i thought you were just a resteem service"
Lol. Then i ended up having that convo with you. Yada yada yada.
I hear you though. It's definitely a bit uncool when you start following a seemingly interesting account and then u find out they aren't that active or they do generic responses, etc etc.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48