You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: My 2018 Steemit Goals, What are Yours? 👊💰

in #steemit7 years ago

Wow @michaelluchies, some great, and I believe, reachable goals you've set for yourself!

My Steemit goals are these...

  1. Create content that pleases my followers the most
  2. Prove that I am a good writer and content provider for as many steemians as possible.
  3. Do some larger investmenst in STEEM, as it is the currencie that I believe the most in at the moment
Sort:  

Thanks man, I sure hope they are reasonable!

Your #1 is exactly what's needed in order to reach my goals and I will never forget that. Everything I put out has to of some sort of value, even if silly and meant to brighten someone's day.

Thanks!

Great way to think i believe!

Keep it up @michaelluchies!

Thanks, you too!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 65792.18
ETH 2695.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.90