Sort:  

Best of luck! I'd be curious to see your future post with your strategy for growing your followers.

As an aside, I grew about 50 followers in the past week, but I'm starting to see that followers don't necessarily convert into upvotes... just like Instagram, I guess, where followers don't mean likes.

Still seeing some early signs of long-term payoff though

Happy to read that you are interested in the content that i am providing. Thank you very much @rossdcurrie

Wow big following you grew over the past week! But I totally agree, more followers do not necessarily mean more comments, upvotes and interaction.

I love to achieve new followers, but the followers that interact with my actions here on the STEEM platform are the ones I care the most about!

And yes of course, keep on pushing that good content and the payment will come in the long term. Do not worry about that. It is all about patience and being clever in your work with the strategies you are using and believing in :)

Just posted my follow up on this post. wanted to share with you because I know you where curious.

https://steemit.com/steemit/@johnasp96/how-i-believe-you-and-i-can-succeed-step-by-step-targets-and-goals

If you like more post around my followings, please submit and I gladly make more content around this topic.

Thanks for the shoutout and great post! Resteeming now!

No worries man! Like your stuff. The fact that you gave me inspiration is your great job.

And thank you for liking the post! Much appreciated.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.029
BTC 62617.55
ETH 2438.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67