You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: HAVE I BEEN HACKED OR BLOCKED?

in #steemit7 years ago

Thanks so much for posting a step by step there. I found this after reading @kiwideb's post, and I couldn't quite get my head around what was wrong!

Now I've read your step by step I get it. And also, I'm in the same boat - logged in all the time after that first master keyword log in. AND I haven't even copied out my permissions keys yet, so thanks - I'm off to get all this sorted now!

Sort:  

Great!

I realised after I wrote this that most of the people who understand this stuff think it's obvious so they don't explain it in ways I can understand, and in order to understand it I had to try to explain it in my simple ways.

Ha! Yup, now this is the perfect picture for me too with all this stuff. Very enjoyable to learn and get my head round it all though. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.031
BTC 61227.67
ETH 2682.99
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62