My 500th Post on Steemit! | A Huge Thank You

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

IMG_20181018_125506_820.jpg

My 500th post - this calls for a celebration!

Thank you to all of you who have been on this Steemit journey with me, especially those in the freewrite community.

I have been on Steemit since March 2017, but only really started being more active since the HF 20. It's ironic how the HF 20 was supposed to drive users away from the platform due to the less than ideal implementation and reduced bandwidth from the Resource Credits scheme.

Instead, it cemented my decision to stay put and spend my time here.

My goals for the future are to

  1. continue publishing good content regularly and
  2. interact more with other Steemians.

Possibly even start a sub-group of my interest (we'll see how that goes!).

I also hope to join the Steemitbloggers community - I have submitted my applications last week, fingers crossed that I get in.

Here's to Steem going to the moon! ❤


How has your Steemit journey been thus far? Please leave a comment below.

Recent posts:
https://steemit.com/esteem/@joeylim/dare-to-say-no-bf24b5a309f66
https://steemit.com/esteem/@joeylim/the-invisible-elderly-folk-7ffb3e01c67

joeylim.png

Resteems and upvotes are always appreciated! 😊

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63131.59
ETH 2586.04
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.78