I Started Here All Wrong | 178 Follower Special!

in #steemit7 years ago

No Do Overs

So when I first started here I think I did things all wrong. I brought over some of my bad habits from Twitter/Instagram. Mainly I just followed every account I saw. Some of them turned out to be really cool @dwinblood , @ionlysaymeep and @diabolika to name a few from different categories here on Steemit. Ranging from serious to silly(yeah you @ionlysaymeep and @borkuntilyoudie haha) also the games I have found, my favorite being one hosted by @reseller called "Steemit RPG". I quickly learned my lesson and being more selective about who I followed and my home page quality has greatly increased because of it.



Source(I hate doing this haha)


Graduation Day

Well today is Graduation Day. I have officially gained more "followers" than I have people that I am "following". Thank you guys very much for the support and keeping me coming back here day after day.


joeyknowsbest3.jpg


Thank You!

I have not raised to the tops of the ranks here on Steemit by any means but I am having fun and meeting new people everyday. I always post well thought out posts and real comments that I feel add value. I think that shows by the number of followers I have gained here in 26 days. I post about a big variety of topics right now but I may hone down onto a certain topic if any of them becomes the main focus on my followers but right now I'm having fun just posting what I want. Thank you guys again for your support here.


Follow and Upvote to show Support!

Sort:  

Wow congrats @joeyknowsbest! Maybe you have more followers to come.

Thanks for the mention!

No problem. I enjoy your posts.

Good work. Quality over quantity. Keep up the good work. Interesting. Thank you. I'm DOCTOR OATMEAL from the Original Oregon Island. I'm the one & only JOEY ARNOLD of VIETNAM HAWAII. I'm the Ghetto Joe Cool Kid of MAGA.

Thank you PHD Oatmeal.

Hard work pays off so keep steeming my friend , thank u the awesome story

Thank you. Steem on.

Good words for the money :)

Thank you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63103.76
ETH 2556.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.82