Steemwars 1980's Movies

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Here are movies I loved from the 1980's. I was born 1985 in OR USA.
Back to the Future
Indiana Jones
Never Ending Story
Pee Wee
Star Wars

Back to the Future trilogy was epic because it was real and Michael J. Fox is Canadian and that is nice. I learned from How I Met Your Mother that Canadians are nice. Back in the 1980's, acting was more real. They were acting more. Things were more innocent. Things were so awesome. America was more great back then. Let's make America, the USA, and the world, great again and also greater now than ever before. I love time travel. I love the doc.


I love Indiana Jones and we all want to run away from rocks like him.


The never ending story was like that song that never ends from Lamb Chop.

Sort:  

Indiana Jones movies were great!!! I loved them so much that I actually got the graphic novels back then. I also loved Back to the Future but kind of felt like the series trailed off to the end. Neverending Story was also one of my favorites. I still remember the Swamp of Despair. I think that was more of a useful lesson for life then they might have intended when they included it in the movie!!!

What a coincidence, am watching Star Wars Episode IV right now! And of course the Indiana Jones series are a favourite too!

Some great memories here Joey. Thank you for you 'hero standard'.

Did you join steemwars? Are just like these

videotogif_2017.07.01_13.42.57.gif

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 57130.74
ETH 2551.81
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.41