Spam is a DISLIKED COMMENT or and AD?steemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

@bullionstackers, what is "SPAM" from a RELATIVITY PERSPECTIVE? Who determines the exact definition to SPAM? Some say spam means what they do not like or an ad? If you do not like something, you might call it SPAM. If you think something is an ad, as in advertisement, as in marketing, then you may call it SPAM. But everything is MARKETING. And everything and anything can be disliked by somebody or everybody somewhere or everywhere. By those definitions, anything and everything can or can not be or not be like spam and / or not spam at any time by those vague alleged like definitions for what spam is or is not to some extent. These are like opinions maybe some would say.
.
I cannot reply to people?
.
Replying to people is SPAM?
.
Is CHAT then SPAM?
.
People CHAT in the same way I REPLY.
.
People on live chat rooms do it.
.
People on Facebook COMMENT LIKE I DO ON STEEMIT.
.
Are FACEBOOKERS all SPAM EXPERTS then?

.
chicken monkey.jpg

Sort:  

What are you trying to say actually. I found that you got flagged by bullionstackers .

@dojoexle, I do not know why @bullionstackers flagged me. He wrote articles and posts on his Steemit about #WhalePower and told people to register and I tried to register because I am new to Steemit and I joined last Sunday, 2017-06-18, Fathers Day, and I wanted to join and I read the guidelines and rules and liked it and shared it and followed him and left a comment or a few comments to him on his posts but then I was still not registered and he told me to read the rules but I did but he said I did not but I did and I tried again a few times the last few days a few times many times and then I left comments on others who commented on his Steemit.
.
Maybe he is saying that if I leave comments and replies to others on his or her Steemit, then that is then spam or something deserving of like a flag. It is all very confusing and I do not know what is happening. He is not tolerant like the left. He seems to have a double standard.

@joeyarnoldvn I will share you my experience . I also requested so many times but didnt get approved. And bullionstackers is commenting in every post of mine to register and read guidelines . I read the guide lines and what i found they wrote that with the whalecommuniy the members of whale community can get higher upvotes . Its true that the voting power is high this time but they want us to upvote comment and resteem every post of them too . 100 of members do that and in return they upvote 1% , 2% ...what the hell is that..maybe its their earning strategy . I may be wrong. Sorry my english is not good

@dojoexle, agreed and I recommend you to not do what they said because they are asking you to steal your money and to give it to them. They are stealing your money through a scam system.

I think we should do something

Do you think making a post about my experience with crypto ping and adding my referral code https://cryptoping.tech/ico?i=33495 would be a no no for #whalepower ?

@openparadigm, I think you should do it.

you would think that! ;)

what do you think?

I think it might be OK if I cancel rewards for the post

@openparadigm is threatening me like a communist

why are you complaining I haven"t even collectivized your farms yet you got at least three years before mass starvation sets in

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63811.50
ETH 2617.28
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77