You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Intro Series::The Muses Behind the Project::Carly @ogc

in #steemit6 years ago

Flying Yoga Master Easter Bunny Carly, you are on fire like Alicia Keys, and I eat from my gardens. Wholistic health is only logical. Food is healthcare, like you said, totally agree. I'm Oatmeal. People call me Oatmeal because I eat oatmeal haha. Love what you are saying. You are beautiful and very bold in what you do. What is the Muse Project? Is there a website for Muse? I want to fly like Peter Pan. Thanks for coming. You made me smile with the plant hot dog, the tattoos are artistic and lovely. Take care.

Sort:  

Thank you so much, Oatmeal, you always have great things to say!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 64155.87
ETH 3422.91
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.59