You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Naughty Tagger's List 3/18/18 - 3/24/2018 -- Tag spammers identified.

in #steemit6 years ago

Hey there Craig Coleman, I'm Oatmeal Joey Arnold, and thanks for not putting me on this Naughty or Nice list hehe and thanks for letting people know what is up with all of this hehe.

students from park at coffee talk.jpg

Sort:  

Since you only post comments in the introduceyourself tag, they are not targeted by @introbot.

Blessings!

For the first time, I started a new meme challenge and I was in the science tag today which was interesting. You can actually find me in many different tags as I have over 20,000 comments/posts on Steemit. So, I get around. But I do like meeting new people.

Thanks for the reply.

You may have misunderstood. My statement you only "post comments in the introduceyourself tag" was referring to you only post comments (or replies) as apposed to new author "posts" under the introduceyourself tag. I was not implying that this was the only area you have interests.

Intobot has not concerned itself with those who are creating comments (or replies) under the introduceyouself tag, just new (blog) posts in this tag. Later it may ; however, target bots that "welcome" or upvote tag abusers.

Hope this makes sense. Sorry for the confusion.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 67416.66
ETH 3475.48
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.67