You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How do we promote Steemit on social networks?

in #steemit4 years ago

In other words, I like real Star Wars. So, I said I didn't like fake Disney Star Wars. I was retweeting other tweets that talked about the Rise of Skywalker spoilers. I assume that SJWs reported my account which locked me out. After that, I needed to confirm that my account was real again with my phone but then I was out of minutes and two weeks later I look and saw that my account was suspended. So, Twitter didn't tell me why I was terminated. I can only guess what might have happened.

Sort:  

what a nightmare! im surprised so many ppl these days are still using that crap (twitter) 🤣low standards? 😜

Yeah. Earlier, Trump Is Guilty Of was trending on Twitter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 60682.45
ETH 2903.00
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.54