You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: STEEMIT, Thanks for my 1st Bitcoin, for 380 Followers and for the Invaluable Experience

in #steemit7 years ago

Nice one mate. Congratulations on taking a risky path and changing your job, going against what everyone else told you, etc.

I am going through something similar. I want to leave a prospective job in IT (Hacking, Security) and do something very different. I have a post in progress about it which I hope to publish this week though we shall seee.

Also, congratz on actually learning more in your new job. Smaller companies and teams are amazing :).

Also, so amazing that you can use your compaies equipment to mine Cryptos :D. I wish I could do that :).

And obviously, I have to compliment your beautiful face in a shape of a paln :P. Nah, kidding. Good sneaky anonimity there :).

Sort:  

Thank you! especially for it:

And obviously, I have to compliment your beautiful face in a shape of a paln :P. Nah, kidding. Good sneaky anonimity there :).

:D

I will waiting your post. Follow you.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 68289.77
ETH 2645.31
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.70