You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: How to bookmark steemit articles

in #steemit3 years ago

I also like to bookmark information that has been useful to me or that I will need in the future. I think bookmarks are much more convenient than searching for information repeatedly. I have about 15 bookmarks in my browser with links that are somehow related to my studies or work. I also like it when different useful links are collected in one place. For example, the elderly are a vulnerable segment of the population. They need help with various aspects of their lives. Many older people have nowhere and no one to turn to for help. The website https://usscorrydd817.org/useful-links/ contains many valuable links, mainly for the elderly. Keep this link in your bookmarks for special occasions.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.12
JST 0.027
BTC 61023.73
ETH 2948.98
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.51