Steem Creators Get A Huge Pay Raise! Steem Dollars Worth $9+

in #steemit7 years ago

Steem Dollars on Fire.png

Hi Everyone!

After watching a video by my friend and business parnter @jerrybanfield I noticed the rapid rise in STEEM DOLLARS!

They are on FIRE :)

Not literally, but check out the price of a steem dollar today by watching the video below!

Make sure to also follow me here on Steemit @joeparys

Feel free to Comment below and thanks again for all of your support!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Sort:  

Great day for everyone, lol. Lets see how long it will last but I kinda doubt it will last long. Too good to be true :(

Ya I hope it continues to rise actually :D It was up to $12 a SBD at one point :)

Thank you everyone for all of your support!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

good post.upvoted and followed.

Thank you gabrysi glad you enjoyed the post and are following :)

you are welcome

Keep publishing ur post @joeparys
U have chosen very good business partner jerrybnfield ☺☺☺

Thank you @bitcoinist yes we have been working together for years :)

Ahan good best wishes for both of you .followed you
Wish u have a look on my post @joeparys

I've been converting all my SBD to STEEM. It's a lot cheaper to buy STEEM now. Is this a wise decision?

Hi @omarf

If you are going to be engaged with steemit and post blogs here I do think it can be very smart! It will help your influence and allow you to upvote your posts more :) Also, STEEM the cryptocurrency is RISING as well :D

Thanks for the info! I just converted half my STEEM to Steem Power just for a good balance. I've been on steemit for a month and I've posted blogs EVERY SINGLE DAY. I have not earned much, but I think I might earn more as more people become aware of my account. Anyway, I love interacting and posting!

Nice congrats on all of your success! Have you checked out my youtube video on 5 steemit success tips? Here is the link :D

Thank you. It was $15 once in bittrex exchange

Wow really?! That is amazing... it has really motivated me again to post here on Steemit regularly - I have been off for a month but im back :D

welcome back and share your valuable insights in Steemit

Thank Bro.

I just follow Your post. @joeparys

I think steemit is good income un world.

Thank you for your support sir! Steemit can be very good if the price stars at $10+ and beyond a SBD!!

Woot woot! If we select the 50%/50% option then we get half of the payout as steem power and the other half as steem dollars, right? I hope it goes to $20 :)

very good post.upvoted and resteemed

Thank you for all of your support sir!

This is good news. steemit is doing our best. thanks @ joeparys

You are welcome thank you for your support!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.12
JST 0.025
BTC 56002.99
ETH 2458.17
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.28