Sort:  

steemit is an online magazine, not a social platform ... nobody uses steemit to have a news feed, people are on steemit because they don't understand that as long the whales have 90% of the voting power ... it's a scam!

try to give your honest opinion to this guy;
@berniesanders
and you'll find out how utterly corrupt steemit actually is

I am glad I am part of it now... it took me more than 20 days, excitedly waiting, to receive a confirmation. I guess Steemit will become number one if confirmation will be a bit faster. just my two cents

I totally agree with you on the confirmation,making it a bit faster. Its very exciting after your waiting you are eventually confirmed. So excited to be here

I am also glad to be part of this great family

Welcome to Steemit

Thank you brother

Thank you brother

It will take a lot of time considering the fact that a lot of them came here with the Facebook mentality and high goals of making money fast.

This is true

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60078.84
ETH 3197.52
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45