You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Strategies using Steemit.com SBD down STEEM way up. **SMART MEDIA TOKENS**

in #steemit6 years ago

Hi @broncnutz great video and I agree with you for sure... my question for you is I currently have a lot of SBD I use for voting bots which helps me earn both steem power and my SBD back -- would it be better to convert my SBD to STEEM and then use the STEEM on the bots? Great post!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Sort:  

Well that a decent use for SBD but your job st gonna have to do the math and see which play is better for you.

My strategy is to post on Steemit daily, use the SBDs to show a profitable ROI when using the voting bots, and help this community in every way possible! Everyday I am earning more SBD and then Steem power by doing the 5050 payouts -- thus I don't want to necessarily power everything up into steem power yet. Either way I think its a win win and I have converted a lot of my SBD into steem now while steem is still at a decent price. Thank you again for sharing this, and I look forward to many more of your posts. Also, big thank you for your support of my posts and upvotes!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.12
JST 0.028
BTC 64076.80
ETH 3516.36
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64