It Pays To Follow and Engage With My Content! (STEEM GIVEAWAY EXAMPLE!)

in #steemit6 years ago

Want to be paid in Steem and Steem dollars just for following and engaging with my content?!

Yesterday, I did a 3 STEEM Giveaway for those who commented where they wanted to travel next!

Check it out below!

Congratulations to @hash-tag you are our winner!

@hash-tag wanted to travel to the edge of the earth! I found this to be creative and very ambitious!

So if you want to earn LIQUID STEEM and STEEM DOLLARS, STEEM MONSTERS CARDS and STARTER SETS...

Follow me @joeparys and comment on my daily posts!

PS - I have some very BIG NEWS regarding engagement, giveaways, and more in 2019! Stay tuned!

The big announcement will happen in Janurary, 2019!

Click the Banner Links Below To follow me today and thanks again for all of your support!

 



Sort:  

What a gorgeous project sir @joeparys . thanks for this special opportunity...\n\n This art dedicate only for you\n\n

Posted using Partiko Android

Thank you for your support!

hello , thanks for your support i have question
Q : what do you think about this crypto bear market ?? can you make video.

Thanks have nice day & happy steeming :)

I made a video about it yesterday! Check my blog it’s called it’s cold in here haha

Posted using Partiko iOS

ok i will check , hahaha yeah it's so cold xD ... thanks for reply :)

What a great support mate.tenor (1).gif

January shall be a good month.... Except for Donald Trump's 😁

Posted using Partiko Android

Only time will tell :D

Can't wait until 2019!😲 👈😁👉

Posted using Partiko Android

It's just around the corner! Crazy how time flies!

I am not sure if time flies..just throwed the clock out the window but didn't fly!😢⏰🦅

Posted using Partiko Android

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.13
JST 0.027
BTC 58906.05
ETH 2666.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44