How To Schedule Your Steemit Posts with Streemian in 5 Easy Steps!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Would you like to be able to create blog posts in advance and schedule your blog posts on steemit? Then this post will be very helpful for you! Hi, my name is Joe Parys @joeparys and I encourage your to follow me @joeparys upvote, resteem and share this post with our community. Check out my video below for more clarification!

I am going to show you step by step how to create and schedule your blog posts on Streemian!

First, you want to create an account with streemian. Go to https://streemian.com to sign up.

Second, you need to verify you account by verifying your email, verifying your steem account, and unlocking your steem account using your private key/password.

Third, once everything is verified click on the "services" tab and then "schedule posts". All posts are in scheduled in UTC so make sure to set the time of your post accordingly.

Fourth, add your steemit tags below and make sure not to use and quotes or commas when adding your tags.

Fifth, copy and paste your blog post from Steemit (or write it in on streemian) - However, please not that streemian uses markdown and I highly suggest writing your post on steemit first and copying it over. Then click on "Schedule post" and your done! Your blog post will be posted on the set time you scheduled it using streemian.

Sort:  

Wow! Very helpful!! Thanks!!

Interesting! I didn't know you could do this. Thanks Joe!

it,s really helpful post dear friend.

that's very helpful post!!
thank you ;)

You are welcome thank you for commenting!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

@joeparys thanks for this wonderful Post.
I was looking for a better possibility to schedule my posts.

I will defintely try this method out.

Thanks for sharing.

100& Upvote from me.

Thanks for the viedo, I was looking on how to do this.

very helpful thanks 100% upvote!

I always wanted to know this. Thanks for the post.

You are welcome @joshtristram thank you for your comment!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

I have tag problems. First tag is not appears in category list

https://streemian.com/ - 404 Not Found
Am I the only one?

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64133.95
ETH 3172.67
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.57