How I Made $700 My First Week On Steemit

in #steemit7 years ago

Hey guys,

In this short post I want to share with you how my steemit wallet has grow from $2,600 in value to more than $3,300 in value in just about 1 week.

Tip #1: Invest in Steem when the market is at its "lowest"

When I invested the bulk of my money last week ($1,500) I bought in when the steem price was hovering around $1.00. Since then it has bounced back up to a high of $1.78 and is now at $1.50. The time to buy is when everyone is selling!

Tip #2: Invest in posting, commenting, following, and serving

When I first joined this community I had 0 followers. Now, I have more than 80+ followers and its because I have invested in this community. Not only with my own money, but with helping others, commenting, and posting my own blogs here everyday. Consistency is the key to success in anything and I plan on posting and being as consistent as possible here on Steemit.

Tip #3: Have Fun!

Have fun and try new things. This is a new community that will be every changing and growing. Enjoy the ride and have some fun!

Thank you so much for reading this! I will keep you all updated on my account status and continued growth.

Would you please follow me @joeparys for more posts, videos and support?

Sincerely,
Joe Parys

Sort:  

Great work @joeparys
it needs alot of hardwork and dedication. With all that you will prevail eventually!

Pretty straightforward tips, although some people constantly need to be reminded of tip # 1. My one friend FOMO's hard and ends up always buying on the way up and stressing when it goes down not wanting to put more money into it, I keep telling him that he's got it a$$ backwards lol.

Yes! These are pretty straight forward I would agree @geomagna but there is genius in simplicity. Also, I am still new and learning on this platform. Thanks for your support!

Thanks so much as I have learn a lot from your post. I'm following you right away.

Thanks

Thank you for commenting and following!

Please you can follow me

There are 8 posts to one 1comment, there are content provider's, not readers... people just follow the money. but i guess grats on the accomplishment

You have to start somewhere @coldestwinter and I am just excited about the future here on steemit. Thanks for your comment!

Thanks Joe,for your video on YouTube about this steemit. 👍

You are welcome @brownnclinton thank you for posting and following me here on Steemit!

i still do not understand how steemit work.

Hi sir what do you not understand?

i discovered your vids jerry banfield told me great post man i need to work on my stuff steemit too the moon

Really Good work Dear Friend @joeparys

Thank you very much @nijhum

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.033
BTC 62414.94
ETH 3019.57
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.58