Get The Best ROI When Using Upvoting Bots! Maximize Your STEEM Profits Instantly!

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi Guys!

In this short video I am going to be sharing with you how to maximize your profits when using the Steemit upvoting bots!

I am also going to share with you why I believe using these bots is one of the best "hidden secrets" in the steemit community today.

Let's get started! Watch the full video below!

Now, I am going to invest $50 Steem dollars using up-voting bots in THIS POST!

Check out in my wallet the bots I use and at the different times!

Here is the website I use for the upvoting bots!

https://s3.amazonaws.com/yabapmatt/bottracker/bottracker.html

I am going to be testing this out at night CST to see if I get a better RIO on my Steem Dollars.

Also, make sure to follow me @joeparys for Part II of this experiment!

To continue to help support the Joe Parys Academy visit http://www.joeparys.com

Thank you for reading!

If you enjoyed this post would you please give it an upvote, like, follow, and subscribe to our channel!

Make sure to follow me for more VLOG/BLOG style videos, Steemit videos and more by clicking HERE: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/

PLEASE LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Click the bell icon to turn on my post notifications!

HELP ME REACH 2,500 FOLLOWERS! FOLLOW ME:
Steemit: https://steemit.com/@joeparys/
Facebook: (https://www.facebook.com/JoeParysAcademy/)
Website: http://www.joeparys.com

STEEMIT ENDING IMAGE FINAL.png

Sort:  

right.

I have never seen the bid-bot on the tracker produce positive ROI. Last minute indiscriminate bidders send their SBD putting the ROI negative 20% usually. The bid-bots can still be useful as a promotional tool to get you exposure and hopefully organic votes.

You can try buying upvotes directly from bots like MinnowBooster which has a stated return based on availability. Although even this I have not been able to find evidence of profitability especially since SBD is not equal to $1 and I believe the bots use $1 as their base figure.

Best of luck. Steem On.

Good stuff. I've been using the tracker for awhile and it has certainly paid off. Highly recommended.

Hey @joeparys, you were looking at ROI of the last round most of the time that's why they were negative. Click on the current round button if you want to see for the ongoing vote.
Like for postpromoter when you looked at it was showing 164% ROI because you were looking at current round. But when you looked at it again it was showing negative because that time you were looking at Last rounds number. So be sure to click on current round next time.
I have been studying the ROI of different bots for the past weeks and some are better than others.
Also you should not Transfer huge amounts of SBD like 50+ to a single bot that has maximum upvote of around a 100SBD because the ROI you see on the Current round is the one before you placed your own bid.
Lets say for example a bot A has max upvote of 100SBD and its showing 100%ROI then that means already 50SBD has been bid on that bot. And if you add your own 50SBD on that bot it will instantly go 0% ROI because now 100SBD has been bid so look for bots that have high ROI above 100% and bet lesser one-third or half(lesser will be more profitable) of what is shown in Max Profitable bid.

One more thing, the number you see on steem bot tracker are not 100% accurate (but they are very close approximates) and it better to wait until the Last 5 minutes to place a bid.

Hopefully this has been helpful, I started using bidding bot since last week after I looked at another one of your post, Thank you.

Very helpful thank you so much! I am still learning this as well and really appreciate your feedback! Will definitely be making a new video with updates on this info 😬

Sincerely,
@joeparys

The student has become the teacher.

This is very helpful for me. Also Thanks to @joeparys for the awesome post.

Very interesting post I think this is a topic I want to research more you helped me with this post! thank you

i have been using one bot minnowbooster all along and this is new to me , i didnt know there were this many bots you can choose from, thanks man for the update

Awesome content! Thanks for sharing @joeparys 😀👏👍

I'm mining with:
-Hashflare (cloud mining bitcoin) https://hashflare.io/r/13062913-1 (i prefer it )
-Genesis Mining https://www.genesis-mining.com/a/2140766 (3% promo with this link)
and trading on Binance for altcoin https://www.binance.com/?ref=11789561 ! :p
made a lot this year :3

This post has received a 12.61 % upvote from @booster thanks to: @joeparys.

Great information. I can't wait to see the results of the $50 investment. I am new here and you and Jerry's posts have been so helpful for me so far. I can't wait to build enough Steem to implement some of the ideas myself.

~Gene

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 57673.98
ETH 2343.83
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37