A Joe Parys Production #2: California, 2017 - 4K

in #steemit7 years ago

Thank you for watching my second ever short film production! Follow me @joeparys for more videos like this!

After 40+ hours of filming, producing, and editing this video it is now ready for you! Thank you to everyone who helped make this possible! Especially @sweetsssj for her support and motivating me to share this here on steemit with you! If you have enjoyed this video make sure to comment, like, share, and follow me here on steemit @joeparys

If you want to check out my first ever production video see below!

WATCH MY LAST VIDEO:

FOLLOW ME: @joeparys
Website: http://www.joeparys.com

Sort:  

Joe nice work hitting towards the top of the trending page and getting a @curie upvote after 25 days on Steemit!

Thank you @jerrybanfield for all of your support and for helping me along the way! This is amazing and I am truly grateful :)

Awesome.

Thank you @queeneleanor glad you enjoyed the video!

Cool video. I gad to watch it on YouTube. Just one question is that your original music? I heard a while back that the powers that be on YouTube are taking down videos that use copy write music. Don't know how true that is so your video got me curious.

Hi @guarddog that is good question, I am unsure myself. Hope I don't have to take the video down :( but there does not seem to be an issue at the moment.

That's good. We can keep our fingers crossed.

I have few videos on youtube with copied music, and it is still there :D

I'm really impressed of your creative power @joeparys. I'm sure your day is longer than 24h :D You are definitely one of the most creative people on Steemit and this community is better with you on board. Great job!

Thank you @websensei for your support and comment! It was a long process to make this video but it was a ton of fun and im happy it has helped so many people!

Please make sure to follow me here @joeparys to receive more of my posts and videos!

Sincerely,
Joe Parys

Of course I'm following you and looking for new content every day :)

Awesome Drone shots and transitions Joe!

Thanks @tomasgeorge glad you enjoyed the video!

Thank you everyone for your up-votes and support!

Sincerely,
Joe Parys

Hi, friend
I love to post you this one, Gives me a lot of motivation.
Hopefully you always post news like this, and give benefits to everyone.
May God always bless you and your family. 😍

Hi @ muhammadsabil thank you for your comment! I will continue to create more posts like this and am happy you have enjoyed it! Please make sure to follow me here @joeparys to receive more of my posts and videos!

Sincerely,
Joe Parys

Another great video dude, glad to see you're finally getting some recognition for your efforts!

Thank you very much @surrealist for your comments and support! I do my best each time I create any video and have the faith that everything else will take care of itself :)

Value time not money

Yes @tanayjain1 I value my time much more than the money! And I am happy to share this with this community.

Please make sure to follow me here @joeparys to receive more of my posts and videos!

Sincerely,

that's a fantastic video joeparys, very well done!!

Thank you @sweetsssj for your comment, up-vote and support! Glad you enjoyed the vide and I will continue to create more content here on Steemit :) Do you have any suggestions for video/photography that serves well here on Steemit?

Sincerely,
Joe Parys

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 63713.30
ETH 3389.19
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62