5 Tips To Become Successful on Steemit & Earn Thousands in Rewards!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi Everyone!

Are you looking to earn more rewards for your blog posts?

Tired of getting only a few upvotes and limited engagement on your posts?

In this video (that has more than 9,000+ views on YouTube) I am going to teach you:

5 Tips to help you become more successful on Steemit!

Just click the video below to start watching :)

In the past two weeks alone I have been able to earn thousands in rewards thanks to the generosity of this amazing community.

Now I share this video to help you earn more rewards for your amazing posts!

Snip20171227_2.png

If you enjoy these videos would you please SMASH that upvote, like, and follow button! Every vote helps me create more for you guys!

Thank you for all of your support!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

PLEASE UPVOTE, LIKE & SUBSCRIBE! Thanks for watching :)

Click the BELL ICON to turn on my post notifications!

STEEMIT ENDING IMAGE FINAL.png

LETS REACH 2,500 FOLLOWERS TOGETHER!

Sort:  

You got a 21.22% upvote from @postpromoter courtesy of @joeparys!

And remember, bots cost money but you gotta speculate to accumulate!

I must say that I don’t watch a lot of videos on SteemIt. I prefer written content, because videos take away too much of my time.
Guess what? I watched yours from the beginning to the end 😁
Good tips, straight to the point and explained in a very clear way. Thanks for that.
I was already aware of the tips you mention in the video, and I do my best to follow them all. The hardest part is coming up with good content. I don’t believe in copy-paste, so I write my own posts. Unfortunately there’s nothing in particular I’m good at or know a lot about. I only know a little of everything. That makes it hard to write expert posts.

And then I see people posting nothing more than a meme, someone else’s video or a post written in a kind of English you can hardly understand and they’re still earning loads of money with each of those post. That’s a little discouraging, to say the least.

Anyway, it’s not my intention to give up. If I don’t try, I will never improve my skills.
Meanwhile, I’ll be keeping an eye out for your posts 👍🏼

Awesome @mike314-0005 Thank your for your comment and support! I will be doing another video here in the next few days with more tips from students in my Steemit course! I think you will like that post!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

I love your attitude. Especially when you remind us to do our best at everything we do, not just what we get paid to do. So true of everything in life. Thanks for the info video. Very helpful for a newbie like me. Following. Blessings

Thank you @gatorlynne yes it is important to have a positive mindset and attitude even when the results are showing :( and giving your best effort in everything you do is an excellent habit to have!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Resteemed @joeparys 😀😎👍

Thank you!! :D

Sincerely,
@joeparys

I must say your tips really worked, especially the one on commenting. I have made some good progress in the few days I have been here. Commenting insightful and well thought opinions, tips or controversial thoughts is the way to go in the beginning. as you pick up some followers and let people know you're there makes it easier afterwards to get your own posts out there.

Awesome! Yes responding to comments and being engaged is one of the best ways to build a following :) Keep up the good work!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Your video is the first video I've seen on Steemit and I didn't regret it! Very helpful! I'm starting right away..

Awesome @kisrael welcome to steemit and I will be coming out with more videos soon!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Thanks for the post!
Good info. Look forward to your future information.

Signed up to Follow you.

You're complaining about a post that only made $7, but I'd be happy if I could get one to make $7. lol I did have one that made about $41 a few months ago, so that's encouraging, but most of mine have made pennies, or nothing at all.

I won't give up however, and I do earn a very little on curating, and do even better by commenting.

Thanks for your video, it does give me hope, and as soon as I'm financially able I plan on investing as much cash as I can into Steemit.

Keep the faith @rip-youtube and be persistent! The more you post the more opportunity you have to gain more followers and upvotes!

Sincerely,
@joeparys

Thanks for the inspiring words. I will keep at it, and my 100% vote just got elevated from $0.02 to $0.03! lol Every little bit helps. It's looking like I'll be able to invest about $200 into Steem in about a week, which I'll immediately Power Up, so my Steemit future is getting brighter every day. Baby Steps!

The very good thing about your posts is that you put a video in it which makes it easier to understand. Your posts are always helpful for me. I get alot from them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.11
JST 0.033
BTC 63945.57
ETH 3135.76
USDT 1.00
SBD 4.00