steemit wallpaper #1

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

wallpapers.jpg


hai...steemian photographer,saya punya karya baru buat kalian.Saya tidak perduli berapa banyak yang mau ngevot gambar ini nantinya,tapi setidaknya saya sudah memberikan yang terbaik di @steemit. Mohon masukannya dari teman-teman steemian.


hi ... the steemian photographer, there is a gift for you through my work at @steemit . i do not care how many votes later I can, but at least I have given the best for you guys.
I feel happy to be working on @steemit, I can get many responses from friends - friends and it is very useful for my success later on @stememit.
I hope all of you who respond to me, could be better at @steemit.


stp 1.jpg


stp 2.jpg


stp 3.jpg


stp 4.jpg


Enjoy.............& please comment.....!!!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.029
BTC 66703.61
ETH 3518.80
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.68