It tastes Belly Good!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hello Steemit Family!

Sharing you the yummy pictures of the Japanese Foods we had yesterday. Picture quality is obviously poor I only used the small handy camera I could easily bring in my tiny purse and Noelle was using my phone. And am not a pro when it comes to taking photos. Anyways, I just want to share these...

IMG_0023.JPG

Seaweed Salad. I never missed to order this every time we go to Japanese Restaurant. We had this most favorite Jap Restaurant before but they closed due to accident. So we had to find some place where we could have similar foods. I missed their octopus salad there but there is nothing we can do. The new restaurant we found is good too and they are always packed every time we go there. That's the best indicator that food is really good as well as the service.

IMG_0026.JPG
IMG_0028.JPG
IMG_0029.JPG

Japanese Rolls. Belly good to our palate! I forgot the name my Husband ordered but the presentation is a winner! Mine was the rolls they call "Snow White". I don't know why they call it Snow White but it's really scrumptious! It's rice, avocado, tuna, shrimp with coconut bits mmm sooo good!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 64689.27
ETH 3135.60
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.56