Mildly entertaining journal entry #1 *2:00am 8/11/16

in #steemit8 years ago (edited)

[ 8/11/16 2:00am California]

Blaring fire alarms wake me out of bed. I grab my glases and phone ( I dont want to be bored). I rush down the stairs get out side in my white tee shirt and its freezing. So we look for your car but cant find it so we wait on the steps.

hhhhrrrrrrnnnnngggg hhhhrrrrrrnnnnngggg... Fire trucks come rushing in. We are not too worried its usually someone smoking pot or burnt toast. We decide to go into the lobby where it's a little warmer.

We sit down and hear singing. It turns out the security guard is also a R&B singer and decides to entertain us with some music and couple jokes; since wer are up a 2:00am. The female fire fighter tells us it's a trash fire and its out, so we head back up the elevator and go to bed. One more time the fire alarm rings just as I had fallen asleep but stops immediately and ignore it. I am Still alive so... must not have been too serious.

End of mildly entertaining journal entry #1

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.28
TRX 0.13
JST 0.032
BTC 61219.98
ETH 2927.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.66