The Crypto That You Earn on SteemIt is REAL!!!!

in #steemit7 years ago

contest.png

If you are new to SteemIt and wondering if the Crypto that you earn from posting content and participating through your comments and upvotes, let me assure you that it is indeed REAL.

When I started on this platform, almost 9 months ago, I did so because I thought did it offered something different than other Social Networking Solutions. It provided me with an opportunity to communicate with different people around the world. I could share my experiences and learn from others. The crypto aspect was enticing, but I really didn't believe that it was real. I viewed it as more as the scorekeeping, gamification aspect of the platform. As I contributed to the platform, I could see the value of my contribution in my wallet. I never really imagined that the Steem I was earning would ever really have monetary reward. Boy, was I wrong!

I am writing this post to encourage all of the new users and the old users that may have given up to keep plugging away and contributing to this platform. The payouts are real! And the more people that join and contribute to SteemIt will serve to further increase the value that we can all gain from this platform!

I encourage you to comment on this post and share your SteemIt experience with me. Hopefully there will be many comments that serve to validate my feelings and motivate others to increase their adoption to this wonderful community! Feel free to up vote as well :)!

Sort:  

I'm interested in Steemit. I was considering starting a blog on Wordpress, but now I will do it on Steemit instead. Thanks for the encouragement.

I didn't believe it until I seen actually USD transferred into our bank account. At that moment writing and resteeming became real. Now earning every steem amount I can is life changing.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59391.37
ETH 2525.88
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.47