SteemIt! Accumulating Wealth $0.06 with Every Post :)

in #steemit7 years ago

DQmWNPuC5qZZ1eTEWf7ye2dVudZgDJnRXKmZfdt8iQaGhLC.png

Why I Switched to SteemIt!

Like a majority of you, I was originally turned on to SteemIt because of the Crypto incentive. I thought it would be great tool to accumulate wealth through posting what you would normally post for free on other platforms. I soon discovered that SteemIt is not a get rich quick scheme. Further, I discovered that people don't necessarily feel that I am as interesting a person as I feel that I am! :)

I Love Steemit and the SteemIt Community

While my average post collects about $0.06 in upvote value and I am not going to get rich $0.06 at a time, I quickly learned that SteemIt was a great way to share your experiences and learn from other Steemians that you would have never encountered in the bubble of your "real world".

I have traded messages with Steemians around the globe. They openly share their views and will respectively let me know when they disagree with my views. I have learned from them and I hope they have learned from me.

SteemIt has Taught Me that I am NOT Always Right!!!!

As I continue to take advantage of this platform, I have learned that I am not the authority that I thought I once was. Through SteemIt, I have learned to be more open minded, more respectful of others and their views and opinions, and most importantly, I have learned that I still have a great deal to learn.

If you a new to SteemIt or are an old user that is thinking about exiting the platform because you are not seeing financial results, please rethink this decision and consider the other benefits associated with this terrific community and platform.

Sort:  

That's the way to look at the bright side of things. Things will hopefully get better for you on the financial side too. But I agree, there is so much to learn here!

Yes, definitely agree with you. We need to be more open different opinions of people. And Steemit right place to learn it from each other.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 56963.59
ETH 2355.27
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38