Dear steemians.

in #steemit6 years ago

image
Hello Steemians,
Introduce my name joelan, I come from Aceh, Indonesia. My daily activities are to study science, in college, in my vacant time or my holiday time, I fill with useful activities, his example is looking for a good place to be the object for my photos, my hobby also happens to take pictures. Whatever it is, will be the object of my photo, while it can be put to good use.

Halo Steemians,
Perkenalkan nama saya joelan, saya berasal dari Aceh, Indonesia. Kegiatan saya sehari-hari adalah menuntut ilmu yaitu kuliah, di waktu kosong atau waktu libur saya, saya isi dengan kegiatan-kegiatan yang bermanfaat, contoh nya mencari tempat yang bagus untuk dijadikan objek untuk foto saya, kebetulan hobi saya pun berfoto. Apa saja itu, bakalan menjadi objek foto saya, selagi bisa dimanfaatkan dengan baik.

Sort:  

Hi joelan! Today is my first day on here. I hope you have fun on here and that you get many upvotes in the future :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 61240.20
ETH 3247.86
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.45