You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Misconceptions About Steemit And Possible Solutions

in #steemit7 years ago

I didn't get through this entirely but one thing I take away from steemit is that it really doesn't afford the opportunity for "gems" of wisdom to get through from people who don't rank very high up amongst the wave of sheeple who actually think social media is more than just a way to waste your time via idle endeavors. :-) I'd like to be able to "search" for my content. How do I do that here at steemit? I know I'm missing things I might like. I want to make the best possible mixed drink to celebrate the 4th. How do I find out the best way to make a pina colada here at steemit? Shirley, somebody must have "tried to" tell me how by now...no? :-)

Sort:  

The tags are rather limited. The search function as well. We need to improve on this.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 65269.28
ETH 3441.23
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.62