You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Hello Steemit! My Personal Account Of 5 Years In The British Foster Care System & Institutional Corruption!

in #steemit7 years ago

@evernoticethat It is unfortunately very true my friend. I have numerous recollections that I wish i didn't know of regarding the heartlessness of individuals who should be the ones nurturing and building these unloved children up, but instead work to further create life-long psychological and emotional problems.

Dont get me wrong, there are some amazing individuals who are doing fantastic work (unpaid) to assist with these issue, however these people are far and few between. The majority, as you say, only care about $$$ and haven't got the time, motivation or morals to provide the start all children should be allowed to encounter.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 59073.90
ETH 2519.51
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48