STEEMIT ANDROID APPsteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

steemit app.jpg

Steeemit is rapidly growing and soon we will have alarming number of users. I suggest it’s such a high time they adopt something new like an android app that will allow bloggers to blog on the go whenever possible. They already have steemit on IOS I guess. But why leave android? Is it because of security? How many users use IOS compared to droid?

Android app makes navigation easier and in return, will help steemit reach out to more users through multiple channels. Be it sales chat, and all the channels we might think of all in one pack.
I still have no idea if its on their plan list but it should if they still don’t have it. That is just my suggestion.
Can we make this message reach out to them? RESTEEM AND COMMENT BELOW

Sort:  

awesome. Try to check out esteem android app on playstore.

will check this out thanks.

I don't need an app for posting on my android. Just add it to the home screen from the Steemit website. It basically acts as an app.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.15
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 53622.13
ETH 2208.05
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.29