let's introduce myself (perkenalan diri)

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

Hi steemian...
introduce me joe dave origin from lhokseumawe Aceh Indonesian. happy to finally join steemit after waiting for less a month and finally get to know friends all day today.
Thank to @endatu
image

Not much special from me, just want to add knowledge insight from friends of all friend steemian friends. please guidance what if later I have a good error in behaving, posting or any thing in using this steemit application. before I apologize because this is first for me
science can come from anywhere anytime, do not look at where from whom we get knowledge but understand science with common sense for positive direction
in addition to having a hobby of many friends, happy to hang out with the new world, I also like to visit the area that is still naturally close to nature full of customs Indonesia generally
image

for now most precious treasure I have no my mother. mother always rigid always strong always receive the state of his mother always present as a hero for her. thank you mother hopefully healthy always remain so mother of the best throughout the world. Amin

image

sometimes the stranger can make us comfortable. be blessed to have friends who exceed our brothers. those who always share the happiness when happy hard even when worse even though true friends will always be there for us, and I have a friend who I call "myfam" thank you my best friend thanks for all her

image

image

may be enough so first introduction we apologize also if there is one of the wrong word if later anyone want asked please just friends.

Wassalam

Joe dave

Sort:  

Welcome @joedave nice to meet u
I hope u can make dream come true in streemit
Regards

Thank U so much bang @endatu

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 62647.38
ETH 3335.62
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.46