The First Step Is Admitting You Have A Problem

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: The First Step Is Admitting You Have A Problem


I have moved all my posts to the Hive blockchain.
You can now find all of them at https://hive.blog/@joebrochin

Hope to see you there!

Sort:  

hahaha, that's so true. I am becoming addict as well :) ok, good sign to stop and go work in garden.

Hope you have a good weekend @joebrochin with friends and family. Hopefully it'll refresh the mind and you'll have new exciting stories to tell >:D

Also thank you so much for a shout-out :D

Yes, it has been a relaxing weekend so far. Thanks

Thanks for the shout out sir.

Yeah this place is dangerous LOL . I barely have any other social media platforms open these days....It's 90% Steemit or Steem related apps.

Yes same here. Facebook I use just because of all the family and old friend connections and Twitter is almost a done thing for me.

Enjoy your time off Joe! Ah, there I go feeding your addiction! :P

Don't feed the animals!

Ahahahaha! Have a nice weekend, Joe!

I am having one, thanks Tom. It is hard to stay away from something you enjoy. However, I enjoy family more, so Steemit and my addiction will just have to wait :-)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84