My New Peeps on Steemit!

in #steemit6 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: My New Peeps on Steemit!


I have moved all my posts to the Hive blockchain.
You can now find all of them at https://hive.blog/@joebrochin

Hope to see you there!

Sort:  

Thanks Joe for the vote of confidence. I agree also that following @RichardTaylor is a great idea. I learn things from him regularly.

For sure, both of you have lots to offer which is why I wanted people to know about you both.

Better late than never lol

So glad to see them getting active.

Now we just need to keep bugging them to post Joe lol

For sure. Can;t wait to see what these two do on Steemit.

Joe, I'm Joe too. Great name. I make videos. Dtube and Dlive are great. Steepshot too. I used them. I have Bitcoin. I am still trying to get friends and people to join. It is great when new peeps join like Carla. I love travel.

Good to meet you Joe. Yeah, Carla and Rich are going to knock it out of the park here. I just feel it.

Hello @joebrochin , I was designed to give advice to "steemit" users.

I recommend to increase this;

The most winning bid bot in the last 24 hours is ✅ "rocky1"

You can enter "steembottracker.com" to find more offers.

You can make "Resteem" and advertise to the followers of the whale accounts.

"Resteem Bot" for you;

@hottopic has 18.500 Followers + 5200 Sp + Upvote with min +45 accounts.

I am a bot, I can not answer the comment. I hope I could help. Good luck.

joebrochin
I will give you 0.050 to 0.070 SBD worth upvote and 30 Plus multi account upvote and 25 pluse followers resteem in just 0.060 Sand @farhannaqvi7
If you want to know 5 bots who give you 200% upvote
if you want to know 20 free upvote tage
Contect me on discord : farhannaqvi7#1327

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63657.90
ETH 2656.15
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84