FROM HAPPY---TO PISSED!!---BACK TO HAPPY AGAIN

in #steemit5 years ago (edited)

View this post on Hive: FROM HAPPY---TO PISSED!!---BACK TO HAPPY AGAIN


I have moved all my posts to the Hive blockchain.
You can now find all of them at https://hive.blog/@joebrochin

Hope to see you there!

Sort:  

damn dude. why didn’t you tell us you were back??? good to see you man. drop by the discord and touch base if you have some time this week.

Posted using Partiko iOS

I was planning on touching base. Just trying to ease back into things and get the lay of the land. Been a real kick in the pants this last year+. As you probably read, I got a "howdy-do" of a welcome back the other day.
Looks like the SteemSavvy launch and CTP makeover went really well. Congratulations!

yeah. welcome to ‘new steem’ lol downvotes are thrown around now all the time lol yeah man. drop me a line anytime.

Posted using Partiko iOS

Hey, I'm trying to remember how I add more weight to my vote. Can you please remind me?

You can use some of the other condensers if you don't have the slider on Steemit yet....I mean, I'm partial to https://www.ctptalk.com ;) but things like Steempeak and Busy will be able to give you the ability to choose what the weight is of each vote you give.

Thanks Jon, very much appreciated.
thumbs-up.jpg

Hahaha. Epic. Yeah, it's really heating up now. A few more large accounts have joined in the flag wars, and it's about to blow haha.

I'm afraid to resteem this for fear of drawing the giant toddler here again :)

Go ahead and resteem. I don't care. It will work itself out in the end.
th.jpg

I'm not sure if this was around when you were here before but @steembasicincome is another cool community initiative on Steem. Here is a link to check out if you are interested:
https://steempeak.com/steembasicincome/@steembasicincome/frequently-asked-questions

I just sponsored you which is cool since we then both have 1 additional share. I'm not sure about other front-ends but https://steempeak.com/ will show you how many shares you have on the wallet page. Enjoy!

Right on. Thanks. I will check these out when I get time.
th (1).jpg

Hi! Please use the tag palnet in your post i want to upvote it so you can receive a big upvote on pal coin and you dont have the tag that os a big #fail!!! Lol also if you dont know what im talking about let me know to explain further =)

Posted using Partiko Android

Thanks so much. I have added #palnet as a tag in the post. If you can share more on what you are talking about, please do. I'm oblivious.
th (2).jpg

Congratulations @joebrochin! You have completed the following achievement on the Steem blockchain and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

You received more than 100 as payout for your posts. Your next target is to reach a total payout of 250

You can view your badges on your Steem Board and compare to others on the Steem Ranking
If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

To support your work, I also upvoted your post!

Vote for @Steemitboard as a witness to get one more award and increased upvotes!

Aw I'm glad you got your encouragement back... and some cake ;-)
It happened to me as well, we were mere bystanders

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63195.68
ETH 2615.38
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.74