How to earn up to $20 Per day while living in MexicosteemCreated with Sketch.

in #steemit7 years ago

Since cryptocurrencies are enhancing people's lives I've often wondered what I would do if I lived in another country without a job or money.

This is what I would do having a reliable cell phone or internet connection.

Create an account on Steemit!

Follow steemit whales and start posting well thought out comments in the comment section of their posts!

Here is a link I found with the top influencers!
https://steemit.com/steem/@deeprocks/top-44-steemit-whales-currently

Check out what the top influencers are doing and copy just that! Also, don't forget to comment on their posts!

This is the most underrated way to generate money on steemit if you have nothing but time and live in another country!

Sort:  

Commenting on the whales is a great strategy and will definitely make you some coin on steemit. Some steemers make a nice living with no original posts and only comments. Gollowed and upvoted!

Thanks for the post. I prefer to comment on posts, rather than create original content. I find it more enjoyable to let other people lead the conversation!

Thanks for idea

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.17
TRX 0.15
JST 0.028
BTC 58186.66
ETH 2353.20
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.37