You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: When to post, that is the question

in #steemit7 years ago

Agreed, scheduled posting and maximizing the time to attract the most eyeballs is standard practice on almost every other major social network I'm aware of..Steemit certainly doesn't seem to be any different.

I do think it's interesting how you say "power) users on Steemit are Americans, Europeans and some Asian"... so to me it sounds like that covers just about every time zone :D

Sort:  

True, that does cover the time zones of most of the people on the planet. Maybe I'll modify it. For English language posts I think it is still the American and European readers that are most important, especially the Americans.

No worries makes sense!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 57983.59
ETH 3132.93
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.44