Steemit A Blockchain Technology Content Platform Works Great With Kryptonia Content Delivery Platform

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)
Sort:  

great job!

Look forward to seeing you @cain1914

This is a great article. Kryptonia.io has a lot of Steemians already as you can see from the Tasks for peoples Steemit posts.

Working smoothly and efficiently @sydesjokes

Interesting sharing @joanstewart. I have not heard of Kryptonia as well. Sounds like a faraway planet to me. Anyway, if it pays me to blog why not right? Thanks for sharing. Upvoted

Look forward to you visiting and take a look @karinzdailygrind 😊

This a great article explaining the utility of Superior coin and the benefits of the Krypontia community in addition to steemit.

Thanks for visiting @tspink appreciated 😊

This is so informative. I have never heard about Kryptonia before so this I will check it out. I really have fun learning so many things here. Thank you for sharing. ☺ #steemitbloggers

Look forward to seeing you on both platforms @iamjadeline

A lot of good information to remember. Thank you

Save URL links on a notepad @bucipuci permanent learning curve 😊

In the references I will have to make order. I have a lot and I'm losing sight of it ;-)

Good article! Kryptonia is a great platform and I'm happy to see it's popularity slowly start to increase. Thanks!

Community driven on both sides makes it effective @herbertholmes thanks for comment.

It's great setting tasks at Kryptonia with Superior coins

Quick and easy way to work @ianstevenson

Really nice article. Resteeming.

Appreciate you spreading the word @dhaneshpk

Nice article, and people can learn allot from this post and many others here about kryptonia.io

Love the concept of using crypto and travel that you are presenting John.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.15
JST 0.030
BTC 65353.52
ETH 2654.64
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.84