LITTLE STORY ABOUT MYSELF

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

Hi guys so about yesterday Sunday i had a lovely time with my roommate/friend.Just like every other Sunday for us (my Sundays start at exactly 5:30am as a worker if you know what i mean because you must be in church before 7am) and after service we took some random pictures

.

Let me tell you a few things about my friend,she is a photographer,a model and a good singer.She loves her job so much, you can contact me anytime for a nice photo-shoot and video coverage and i bet you wont regret it.

.

As for me, i work with a travel agency as an Accountant but i love fashion, beauty and would definitely love to be a make-up artist. I also love music, singing and dancing, so i decided to join the natural hair gang and i had to cut my hair probably to have i new look i guess.

.

My Mondays to Fridays are always official i have to be on my best best



Girls and pictures you would say but i love my life, my slogan is always #selflovefirst because you have to love yourself before you can love others. My Saturdays is mainly for clean up though so nothing much to talk on that.

I am sure i haven't bore you with my little story about myself....

Thanks for reading....

I remain my humble self @joanna-godfrey....

Sort:  

Interesting history! You a positive girl.

Nice story and good picture arrangements

Thanks.....glad u liked it

Wow. You look like my cousin alot

Nice story. It's great you used a lot of pictures too. They are lovely.

Thanks....am glad you liked it

Amazing story abt 'ýou'

nice post, so glad we can support each other in the future :)

thanks, am glad you liked it

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.16
JST 0.030
BTC 62704.97
ETH 2442.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.66