Got another payout!!

in #steemit7 years ago

Another payout!!!

** Just wanna share my second payout. I never expected its value became 4k in php. That was deducted already. Actually this was 4,078 Php but I load to my mobile some amount of it. I was sad at first because I thought my 32 sbd would only be exchanged with 2,400Php but thanks to my brother @keshawn
for always guiding me in times that I want to have my sbd exchanged in Php. I was imagining what if I've exchanged my 51 sbd before just this time I would have more than 10k Php. We'll that's already a lot for me. I'm just sitting, posting some simple thought then I got paid! We are so lucky discovering this platform, the STEEMIT**




Screenshot_20171206-123656.jpg



** I want to say thank you also to my followers who always supports my post and some visitors who do the same. To the discord family for the community upvote I always have. And most of all to **

@surpassinggoogle

for the upvotes and inspiration. I may not be a good blogger, but still I'm here trying my luck at steemit.Somehow, little by little I may be a good writer someday!



I am a Steemian now and I will still be a Steemian tomorrow!




Let's keep Steeming!!!



received_716924881836268.gif

Sort:  

Congratulations @joanderit! You have completed some achievement on Steemit and have been rewarded with new badge(s) :

Award for the number of upvotes

Click on any badge to view your own Board of Honor on SteemitBoard.
For more information about SteemitBoard, click here

If you no longer want to receive notifications, reply to this comment with the word STOP

By upvoting this notification, you can help all Steemit users. Learn how here!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 63057.34
ETH 2546.78
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.64