You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Feed Your Minnows Series, Episode 1: Giving Back 100% SBD Post Payout to my Followers

in #steemit7 years ago

Ok, let's do this. :) Resteeming this to over 9000 followers.

#MinnowsFeed

Sort:  

Thanks Joan! You brought me here. I am one of the humble foot soldiers in the massive @joanaltres army of followers. There are so many of us now that maybe we should have our own JoanAltresFest every year. Maybe you should start scoping out locations in which to hold it. :-)

Lol! When most of us are finally out of the minnow tank, we'll be able to afford to have that JoanAltresFest. :) Thanks for the laugh, @paul.atreides

This seriously blew my mind. I don’t know how I deserved this, @joanaltres, but I’ll do my best to prove that your trust wasn’t given in vain. Many thanks!

Oh, well thank you too! :) I'm not a big deal on Steemit. I'll be posting some more myself soon, but there are a lot of people who have been grinding it out, day after day, who deserve more thanks than me. They've kept the place active and have made it successful. More power to you, to them, and to those coming in. :)

same here, well not 9000 followers but a few ;) #MinnowsFeed

Don’t forget to follow. Otherwise you won’t be eligible for the giveaway (see the rules in the post above the comments).

Really appreciate the resteeming you do!

I second that! Thank you, @joanaltres! God bless!

Glad to do it. :) You and I actually signed up the same month. That was Steemit's "Dark Night of the Soul" stage. Prices falling to a dime per Steem. People bitter and disappointed. Lots of negative posts back then. Feels like a much different place now. Better times and even better ahead. :)

but how did you get so much followers :O...

Lots of grunt work. :)

.. hm... looks like you like re-steeming a lot as well :) Definitely haven't seen a profile like yours before.

Most people who do a lot of following to gain followers just do it for themselves - for their own posts. But I like playing Santa Claus too much to be selfish. :) It's fun giving someone a little boost in earnings and followers with a resteem.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.29
TRX 0.12
JST 0.034
BTC 63687.39
ETH 3309.68
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.93