You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Steem Facebook and YouTube Video Ad 2 Results!

in #steemit7 years ago

That's really impressive results you got from your "WordPress" ad group. Compared to the results from the "Bitcoin" ad group, they achieved about the same percentage. I wish it were possible to track the Steemit signups from each ad group and see that data - it's never a pure indicator of conversions, however, but good for sample data (some people bookmark a site and come in through the bookmark later, for example, negating the conversion tracking stats for those signups).

Well done! :) Resteeming this to 13,000+ followers.

Sort:  

@joanaltres thank you very much for sharing this with your followers! I just saw your comment here and thank you for your point about tracking the signups! In the upcoming "growth-project" I am doing, I will be asking for Steemit to fund more ads featuring interviews with many of us here and also to add the Facebook pixel and Google analytics to track the actual sign ups. When we can track sign ups, we can increase the effectiveness of the ads greatly which is incredible given the results appear to be so good without any tracking! I appreciate you resteeming and making the top comment on the post!

My desire is to extend my hard of kindness to those who can't pay back.
I don't have money to do this, neither I'm I wealthy to support people.
But when I heard about Steemit, all I did was just to have fun, then it drawn on me that I can solicitate for help and help as many helpless children.
This made me come up with the idea of starting a NGO organisation in helping small helpless children.
I can't do this alone because I am not capable of, but with your help and support I can and will.
Please resteem upvote https://steemit.com/life/@jammey/charity
You will be saving a life and videos will be uploaded as the funds are put to proper use.
I will be contacting as many whales as I can and maybe one day I too will be a whale to repay you guys back but if I can't, I'm sure you will be blessed beyond your expectations.
Thank you

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.16
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 58399.10
ETH 2475.73
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.38