Sort:  

what you wrote in this post are my exact thoughts on this issue of whales cashing out, that would be stupid right now or anytime soon. I had not said anything like this in my videos, but I will in my next "steem fomo" video

I'm looking forward to seeing it. You rock, Craig! :)

I actually put in $600 at $1 when I first started haha..

It's going to get back to that and beyond. The people who left are gone, but the strong remained. More of us came in, and nothing is going to stop this community. We just needed the founders to get involved and now they have. Great days are coming for the Steemit community.

This is the attitude I wish more people around here would preach. We could use a positive message!

Thank you very much! And I appreciate your other comment as well. :)

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.13
JST 0.030
BTC 62832.46
ETH 3374.71
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.48