My Thoughts On Traveling To New york

in #steemit7 years ago (edited)

This was EASILY one of my favorite days so far. 

The day after my birthday,  June-2nd-2017, was the first day i got to see Time Square in New York City.

It was pretty awesome if we're being honest here and i don't think ill ever forget it :) My family took me out to New York for a small Birthday vacation and we spent the night at a hotel. Everyone was nice and the Breakfast was OFF THE CHAIN MY DUDE! *cough* i mean it was pretty good food.

  Ok it was awesome food. what was better though , was the beds  . OH. MY. GOOD. LORT.               ..the beds..yes..  

 I took my camera , Vlogged the whole thing and boy was it fun!

The last time i went to New York was around 2004. yeah i know, that's a long time lol. so going again for my birthday was AMAZING! we saw a ton of awesome sights and time square was just as awesome as i thought it would be! 


We even got a Free dinner! 

Free dinner? in New York ? yeah i know, it's hard to believe! But, a new restaurant was opening so they were serving FREE dinner (which was amazing!) or a review in return and you can guess how my review went. lol



The best part was towards the end though. I got to meet a side of my family that i didn't even know i had and found out that i'm Puerto Rican, Cherokee Indian, Irish and Spaniard. Which is pretty awesome!

Well, Thank you for reading, if you'd like, Feel free to follow for more posts.


if you want to see the New York vlog, heres a link :) 

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 64222.70
ETH 2651.63
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.77