You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Is this a place for creative people? What can be done about the tyrants on Steemit?

in #steemit7 years ago

Hello my friend,

I started yesterday in the steemit community, I'm Venezuelan, with respect to your tyrannical comment on a digital character, I can tell you that the best way to avoid tyranny is to ignore it, be who you are, transmit your essence, that being that is you, transmit what you like, show that being that makes you be human, do it from love, without condition.

It feels a great strength in you a human power, transnmitelo many people need it ... the tyrants are over when our porder, essence, purpose shines.

happy and blessed day

Sort:  

Thank you for the thoughtful comment. I'm sure you're right. I could just ignore him. It seems that he is not flagging my posts and comments on automatic anymore.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.18
TRX 0.15
JST 0.029
BTC 62170.06
ETH 2415.65
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.65