Sort:  

The only thing you need to do to be eligible is make sure you follow me and also make sure you upvote the daily giveaway post. This is the result! Resteeming and commenting are not required, but they increase your chances. Good luck :]

I have done that, but not seen my username on the results post to state I have been entered :(

The results I put out everyday are for last week's giveaway. Are you sure you participated last week?

Also, please do not waste your upvotes by upvoting every single comment! The 0.01 reward is too low so it will never get paid! I think the minimum reward that gets paid is like $0.03 !!! Make sure you maintain your voting power above 75% by checking it on steemdb.com/@jmehta. Your voting power is now almost 0% !!! It takes 24 hours to recharge 20% of voting power !! You need to avoid voting for at least the next few days or cast only 1 upvote per day for your voting power to move back above 70%!

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.20
TRX 0.14
JST 0.029
BTC 67900.86
ETH 3250.85
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.63