You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: Earth is no place for humans, and Steemit collects broken hearts

in #steemit7 years ago

I find life just the opposite. I push forward, I keep my thinking toward saying I can. There's nobody who can feel sorry for me. I'm all alone. I'm the strongest person to take care of me. I don't need to pick random people to hope they have a great day. That thought pattern does absolultely nothing for the random person, but may lead the thinker to believe they are doing something good. How could you be doing good when your wishes or thoughts only live within your mind. You can use those same thoughts to wish something good on yourself. When you concentrate on yourself and that thought process becomes addicting, you naturally begin to help other people think like you do. Yes you will teach them to think of others. But, ultimately, you will conclude they need to steer their engeries to themselves. Never has self implicator, and self complainer, a chronic bad attitude ever result from trying to make yourself better from your own thoughts. It's only when you begin to worry about others before you have taken care of yourelf that you will fall down with them.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.23
TRX 0.11
JST 0.029
BTC 66255.12
ETH 3564.10
USDT 1.00
SBD 3.15