You are viewing a single comment's thread from:

RE: The Split Personality of Steemit

in #steemit8 years ago

Well said - the dichotomy of our souls. It's like the angel and devil on each shoulder. For me, I am writing stuff that has been locked up inside my whole life. And to see it being read is the impetus to keep me producing more. For the creative types, it's exhilarating to see others appreciating what we reveal.

Sort:  

I tried blogging before but gave up because it was to hard to find and maintain an audience, steemit has totally changed that.

Yes, for me too. It's the inherent need to be heard. We all have it. Rock on!

I hate the fact that google keeps their 100 dollar limit for cash out. I would rather use crypto banners that give me instant btc!

My avatar is the good ghost & the bad ghost...that is me.

Coin Marketplace

STEEM 0.19
TRX 0.14
JST 0.030
BTC 60268.51
ETH 3201.96
USDT 1.00
SBD 2.43